Medical Historical Library Staff

Melissa Grafe
Melissa Grafe
John R. Bumstead Librarian for Medical History
Head of the Medical Historical Library
203-785-4354
melissa.grafe@yale.edu

Terry Dagradi
Terry Dagradi
203-737-2960
terry.dagradi@yale.edu

Thomas Falco
Research Specialist
203-737-4790
thomas.falco@yale.edu

Flo Gillich
Florence Gillich
Historical Library Assistant
203-737-1192
florence.gillich@yale.edu

Martha Horan
Martha Horan
Preservation and Collection Management Librarian
203-737-2954
martha.horan@yale.edu

George Moore
George Moore
Library Services Assistant
203-785-5355
george.moore@yale.edu


Susan Wheeler
Curator, Prints and Drawings
203-737-1063
susan.wheeler@yale.edu