Consultation

Profile Expertise
Denise Hersey denise.hersey@yale.edu 203-785-6251
  • Outreach and liaison activities
  • Publication Support
  • NIH Public Access Policy compliance
Holly K. Grossetta Nardini holly.nardini@yale.edu 203-737-1537
  • Outreach and liaison activities
  • Presentation skills (PowerPoint)
Jan Glover jan.glover@yale.edu 203-737-2962
  • Bibliographic management programs (EndNote, Reference Manager)
  • Capturing information and taming it to a purpose
  • Desktop publishing
  • Remote access to library services
  • Educational support of YNHMC scholarly databases for YNHH and affiliated sites
Janene Batten janene.batten@yale.edu 203-785-2396 (YSN) 203-737-2964 (Medical Library)
  • Reference services
  • Educational support
  • Bibliographic management (RefWorks)
Judy Spak judy.spak@yale.edu 203-737-2961
  • Biomedical education software and resources
  • Blackboard and other curriculum support issues
  • Multimedia resources
Lei Wang lei.wang@yale.edu 203-785-6485
  • Assistance with Powerpoint
  • Questions regarding the design of web-based instructional content
  • Questions regarding the use of web 2.0 technologies to facilitate research
  • General questions on the use of Library resources and services.
Lynn Sette lynn.sette@yale.edu 203-737-2963
  • Library publications
  • Consumer health resources
  • Alternative health resources
Mark Gentry mark.gentry@yale.edu 203-785-2163
  • Remote access and connectivity issues
  • Electronic resources and connectivity/networking for affiliated clinics, hospitals, and medical student clerkships
  • Support for Yale affiliates on international rotations
  • Mobile device support for medical software
  • Wireless Access & Laptop printing in the Medical Library