Off-Campus Access

Departments & Staff

Mobile users, scroll to the right to look up contact information and other details. 

Photo NAME TITLE DEPARTMENT PHONE Email
Janene Batten, MLS Janene Batten, MLS Reference Librarian for Nursing Research and Education Services

203-785-2396 (YSN)
203-737-2964 (Medical Library)

janene.batten@yale.edu
Arthur Belanger Arthur Belanger Manager of Library Systems Technology and Innovation

203-785-6928

arthur.belanger@yale.edu
Alexandria Brackett, MA, MLIS Alexandria Brackett, MA, MLIS Clinical Librarian Clinical Information Services

203-785-3226

alexandria.brackett@yale.edu
Terry Dagradi Terry Dagradi Cushing Center Coordinator Cushing Center

203-737-2960

terry.dagradi@yale.edu
Justin DeMayo Justin DeMayo Distributed Support Provider Technology & Innovation

203-785-5770

justin.demayo@yale.edu
Khadija El-Hazimy Khadija El-Hazimy Library Services Assistant Collection Development and Management

203-785-4350

khadija.el-hazimy@yale.edu
Thomas Falco Thomas Falco Research Specialist Medical Historical Library

203-737-4790

thomas.falco@yale.edu
Melissa Funaro, MLS, MS Melissa Funaro, MLS, MS Clinical Librarian Clinical Information Services

203-785-5321

melissa.funaro@yale.edu
John Gallagher, MLS John Gallagher, MLS Director Administration

203-785-5356

john.gallagher@yale.edu
Rolando Garcia-Milian Rolando Garcia-Milian Biomedical Sciences Research Support Research and Education Services

203-785-6194

rolando.milian@yale.edu
Aletia Gravey Aletia Garvey Library Services Assistant Access and Delivery Services

203-785-5359

aletia.garvey@yale.edu
Mark Gentry, MA, MLS Mark Gentry, MA, MLS Senior Clinical Librarian Clinical Information Services

203-785-2163

mark.gentry@yale.edu
Pamela Gibson Pamela Gibson Library Services Assistant Access and Delivery Services

203-785-5359

pamela.gibson@yale.edu
Jan Glover, MLS, AHIP Jan Glover, MLS, AHIP Senior Research and Education Librarian Research and Education Services

203-737-2962

jan.glover@yale.edu
Melissa Grafe, Ph.D Melissa Grafe, Ph.D John R. Bumstead Librarian for Medical History, Head of the Medical Historical Library Medical Historical Library

203-785-4354

melissa.grafe@yale.edu
Alyssa Grimshaw, MSLIS Alyssa Grimshaw, MSLIS Access Services/Clinical Librarian Access and Delivery Services/Clinical Information Services

203-737-2838

alyssa.grimshaw@yale.edu
Katie Hart Katie Hart Sr. Administrative Assistant Administration

203-785-5352

katherine.hart@yale.edu
Denis Hersey, MLS, MA Denise Hersey, MLS, MA Assistant Director Clinical Information Services

203-785-6251

denise.hersey@yale.edu
Andy Hickner, MSI Andy Hickner, MSI Web Services Librarian Technology and Innovation

203-785-3969

andrew.hickner@yale.edu
Martha Horan Martha Horan Preservation and Collection Management Librarian Medical Historical Library

203-737-2954

martha.horan@yale.edu
Mary Hughes Mary Hughes Library Services Assistant Access and Delivery Services

203-785-2855

mary.hughes@yale.edu
Bob Hughes Bob Hughes Operations Manager Administration

203-785-6719

robert.hughes@yale.edu
Alexandra Mashkautsan Alexandra Mashkautsan Library Services Assistant Access and Delivery Services

203-785-5359

alexandra.mashkautsan@yale.edu
Default photo Caitlin Meyer, MLIS Research and Education Librarian Research and Education Services

203-785-4520

caitlin.meyer@yale.edu
Holly Grossetta Nardini, MLS Holly Grossetta Nardini, MLS Associate Director Administration

203-737-1537

holly.nardini@yale.edu
Melanie Norton, MLIS, AHIP Melanie Norton, MLIS, AHIP Head of Access and Delivery Services Access and Delivery Services

203-785-4359

melanie.norton@yale.edu
Kate Nyhan Kate Nyhan Research and Education Librarian Research and Education Services

203 737-2963

kate.nyhan@yale.edu
Dorota Peglow Dorota Peglow Library Services Assistant Access and Delivery Services

203-785-5358

dorota.peglow@yale.edu
Kelly Perry Kelly Perry Lead Digitization Technical Assistant Technology and Innovation/Medical Historical Library

203-737-5542

kelly.perry@yale.edu
Vermetha Polite Vermetha Polite Cross-Departmental Team Leader Research & Education/Clinical

203-785-7653

vermetha.polite@yale.edu
Jeannette Ponzio Jeannette Ponzio Acquisitions Assistant Collection Development & Management

203-785-4348

jeannette.ponzio@yale.edu
Ana Quinones Ana Quinones Library Services Assistant Access and Delivery Services

203-785-5359

a.quinones@yale.edu
Nathan Rupp Nathan Rupp Head of Collection Development and Management Collection Development & Management

203-785-2883

nathan.rupp@yale.edu
Judy Spak, MLS Judy Spak, MLS Assistant Director Research and Education Services

203-737-2961

judy.spak@yale.edu
Lei Wang, MLS Lei Wang, MLS Assistant Director Technology and Innovation

203-785-6485

lei.wang@yale.edu
Susan Wheeler Susan Wheeler Curator, Prints and Drawings and Historical Medical Posters Medical Historical Library

203-737-1063

susan.wheeler@yale.edu
Velma Williams Velma Williams Library Services Assistant Document Delivery

203-785-5358

velma.williams@yale.edu

Janene Batten, MLS

Justin DeMayo

Rolando Garcia-Milian

Jan Glover, MLS, AHIP

Melissa Grafe, Ph.D

Alyssa Grimshaw, MSLIS

Katie Hart

Martha Horan

Mary Hughes

Caitlin Meyer, MLIS

Melanie Norton, MLIS, AHIP

Kate Nyhan

Kelly Perry

Vermetha Polite

Ana Quinones

Nathan Rupp

Susan Wheeler