Off-Campus Access

Departments & Staff

Mobile users, scroll to the right to look up contact information and other details. 

NAME TITLE DEPARTMENT PHONE Email
Janene Batten, MLS Reference Librarian for Nursing Research and Education Services

203-785-2396 (YSN)
203-737-2964 (Medical Library)

janene.batten@yale.edu
Arthur Belanger Manager of Library Systems Technology and Innovation

203-785-6928

arthur.belanger@yale.edu
Alexandria Brackett, MA, MLIS Clinical Librarian Clinical Information Services

203-785-3226

alexandria.brackett@yale.edu
Terry Dagradi Cushing Center Coordinator Cushing Center

203-737-2960

terry.dagradi@yale.edu
Khadija El-Hazimy Library Services Assistant Collection Development and Management

203-785-4350

khadija.el-hazimy@yale.edu
Thomas Falco Research Specialist Medical Historical Library

203-737-4790

thomas.falco@yale.edu
Steven Ferrara DSP Medical Library and Office of Education Technology and Innovation

203-432-6594

steven.ferrara@yale.edu
Melissa Funaro, MLS, MS Clinical Librarian Clinical Information Services

203-785-5321

melissa.funaro@yale.edu
John Gallagher, MLS Director Administration

203-785-5356

john.gallagher@yale.edu
Rolando Garcia-Milian Biomedical Sciences Research Support Research and Education Services

203-785-6194

rolando.milian@yale.edu
Aletia Garvey Library Services Assistant Access and Delivery Services

203-785-5359

aletia.garvey@yale.edu
Mark Gentry, MA, MLS Senior Clinical Librarian Clinical Information Services

203-785-2163

mark.gentry@yale.edu
Pamela Gibson Library Services Assistant Access and Delivery Services

203-785-5359

pamela.gibson@yale.edu
Jan Glover, MLS, AHIP Senior Research and Education Librarian Research and Education Services

203-737-2962

jan.glover@yale.edu
Melissa Grafe, Ph.D John R. Bumstead Librarian for Medical History, Head of the Medical Historical Library Medical Historical Library

203-785-4354

melissa.grafe@yale.edu
Alyssa Grimshaw Evening/Weekend Library Services Assistant Access and Delivery Services

203-785-2133

alyssa.grimshaw@yale.edu
Katie Hart Sr. Administrative Assistant Administration

203-785-5352

katherine.hart@yale.edu
Denise Hersey, MLS, MA Assistant Director Clinical Information Services

203-785-6251

denise.hersey@yale.edu
Andy Hickner, MSI Web Services Librarian Technology and Innovation

203-785-3969

andrew.hickner@yale.edu
Martha Horan Preservation and Collection Management Librarian Medical Historical Library

203-737-2954

martha.horan@yale.edu
Bob Hughes Operations Manager Administration

203-785-6719

robert.hughes@yale.edu
Mary Hughes Library Services Assistant Access and Delivery Services

203-785-2855

mary.hughes@yale.edu
Alexandra Mashkautsan Library Services Assistant Access and Delivery Services

203-785-5359

alexandra.mashkautsan@yale.edu
George W. Moore Library Services Assistant Access and Delivery Services / Medical Historical Library

203-785-5355

george.moore@yale.edu
Holly Grossetta Nardini, MLS Associate Director Administration

203-737-1537

holly.nardini@yale.edu
Melanie Norton, MLIS, AHIP Head of Access and Delivery Services Access and Delivery Services

203-785-4359

melanie.norton@yale.edu
Kate Nyhan Research and Education Librarian Research and Education Services

203 737-2963

kate.nyhan@yale.edu
Dorota Peglow Library Services Assistant Access and Delivery Services

203-785-5358

dorota.peglow@yale.edu
Kelly Perry Lead Digitization Technical Assistant Technology and Innovation/Medical Historical Library

203-737-5542

kelly.perry@yale.edu
Vermetha Polite Cross-Departmental Team Leader Research & Education/Clinical

203-785-7653

vermetha.polite@yale.edu
Jeannette Ponzio Acquisitions Assistant Collection Development & Management

203-785-4348

jeannette.ponzio@yale.edu
Ana Quinones Library Services Assistant Access and Delivery Services

203-785-5359

a.quinones@yale.edu
Nathan Rupp Head of Collection Development and Management Collection Development & Management

203-785-2883

nathan.rupp@yale.edu
Judy Spak, MLS Assistant Director Research and Education Services

203-737-2961

judy.spak@yale.edu
Lei Wang, MLS Assistant Director Technology and Innovation

203-785-6485

lei.wang@yale.edu
Susan Wheeler Curator, Prints and Drawings and Historical Medical Posters Medical Historical Library

203-737-1063

susan.wheeler@yale.edu
Velma Williams Library Services Assistant Document Delivery

203-785-5358

velma.williams@yale.edu

Janene Batten, MLS

Steven Ferrara

Rolando Garcia-Milian

Jan Glover, MLS, AHIP

Melissa Grafe, Ph.D

Alyssa Grimshaw

Katie Hart

Martha Horan

Mary Hughes

Melanie Norton, MLIS, AHIP

Kate Nyhan

Kelly Perry

Vermetha Polite

Ana Quinones

Nathan Rupp

Susan Wheeler