Off-Campus Access

Departments & Staff

Mobile users, scroll to the right to look up contact information and other details. 

NAME TITLE DEPARTMENT PHONE Email
Janene Batten, MLS Reference Librarian for Nursing Research and Education Services 203-785-2396 (YSN) 203-737-2964 (Medical Library) janene.batten@yale.edu
Arthur Belanger Manager of Library Systems Technology and Innovation 203-785-6928 arthur.belanger@yale.edu
Terry Dagradi Cushing Center Coordinator Cushing Center 203-737-2960 terry.dagradi@yale.edu
Khadija El-Hazimy Library Services Assistant Collection Development and Management 203-785-4350 khadija.el-hazimy@yale.edu
Thomas Falco Research Specialist Medical Historical Library 203-737-4790 thomas.falco@yale.edu
Steven Ferrara DSP Medical Library and Office of Education Technology & Innovation 203-432-6594 steven.ferrara@yale.edu
Melissa Funaro, MLS, MS Clinical Librarian Clinical Information Services 203-785-5321 melissa.funaro@yale.edu
John Gallagher, MLS Director Administration 203-785-5356 john.gallagher@yale.edu
Rolando Garcia-Milian Biomedical Sciences Research Support Research and Education Services 203-785-6194 rolando.milian@yale.edu
Aletia Garvey Library Service Assistant Access and Delivery Services 203-785-5359 aletia.garvey@yale.edu
Mark Gentry, MA, MLS Senior Clinical Librarian Clinical Information Services 203-785-2163 mark.gentry@yale.edu
Pamela Gibson Library Service Assistant Access and Delivery Services 203-785-5359 pamela.gibson@yale.edu
Florence Gillich Historical Library Assistant Medical Historical Library 203-737-1192 florence.gillich@yale.edu
Jan Glover, MLS, AHIP Assistant Director Research and Education Services 203-737-2962 jan.glover@yale.edu
Melissa Grafe, Ph.D John R. Bumstead Librarian for Medical History, Head of the Medical Historical Library Medical Historical Library 203-785-4354 melissa.grafe@yale.edu
Alyssa Grimshaw Evening/Weekend Library Services Assistant Access & Delivery Services 203-785-2133 alyssa.grimshaw@yale.edu
Katie Hart Sr. Administrative Assistant Administration 203-785-5352 katherine.hart@yale.edu
Denise Hersey, MLS, MA Assistant Director Clinical Information Services 203-785-6251 denise.hersey@yale.edu
Andy Hickner, MSI Web Services Librarian Technology and Innovation 203-785-3969 andrew.hickner@yale.edu
Martha Horan Preservation and Collection Management Librarian Medical Historical Library 203-737-2954 martha.horan@yale.edu
Bob Hughes Operations Manager Administration 203-785-6719 robert.hughes@yale.edu
Mary Hughes Library Service Assistant Access and Delivery Services 203-785-2855 mary.hughes@yale.edu
Alexandra Mashkautsan Library Service Assistant Access and Delivery Services 203-785-5359 alexandra.mashkautsan@yale.edu
George W. Moore Library Services Assistant Access and Delivery Services / Medical Historical Library 203-785-5355 george.moore@yale.edu
Holly Grossetta Nardini, MLS Associate Director Administration 203-737-1537 holly.nardini@yale.edu
Melanie Norton, MLIS, AHIP Head of Access and Delivery Services Access and Delivery Services 203-785-4359 melanie.norton@yale.edu
Kate Nyhan Research and Education Librarian Research and Education Services 203 737-2963 kate.nyhan@yale.edu
Dorota Peglow Library Service Assistant Access and Delivery Services 203-785-5359 dorota.peglow@yale.edu
Kelly Perry Lead Digitization Technical Assistant Technology and Innovation/Medical Historical Library 203-737-5542 kelly.perry@yale.edu
Vermetha Polite Cross-Departmental Team Leader Research & Education/Clinical 203-785-7653 vermetha.polite@yale.edu
Jeannette Ponzio Acquisitions Assistant Collection Development & Management 203-785-4348 jeannette.ponzio@yale.edu
Ana Quinones Library Service Assistant Access and Delivery Services 203-785-5359 a.quinones@yale.edu
Nathan Rupp Head of Collection Development and Management Collection Development & Management 203-785-2883 nathan.rupp@yale.edu
Judy Spak, MLS Curriculum Services Librarian Research and Education Services 203-737-2961 judy.spak@yale.edu
Lei Wang, MLS Assistant Director Technology and Innovation 203-785-6485 lei.wang@yale.edu
Susan Wheeler Curator, Prints and Drawings and Historical Medical Posters Medical Historical Library 203-737-1063 susan.wheeler@yale.edu
Velma Williams Library Service Assistant Document Delivery 203-785-5358 velma.williams@yale.edu