Personal Librarians

Profile
Denise Hersey denise.hersey@yale.edu 203-785-6251 CRS Office, L 107
Holly Nardini holly.nardini@yale.edu 203-737-1537 L 107, 333 Cedar St.
Jan Glover jan.glover@yale.edu 203-737-2962 CWML, CRS Office, L 107
Janene Batten janene.batten@yale.edu 203-785-2396 (YSN) 203-737-2964 (Medical Library) CRS Office, L 107
Judy Spak judy.spak@yale.edu 203-737-2961 CWML. CRS Office, L107
Lei Wang lei.wang@yale.edu 203-785-6485 CWML, L 107 SHM
Lynn Sette lynn.sette@yale.edu 203-737-2963 CWML, CRS Office, L107
Mark Gentry mark.gentry@yale.edu 203-785-2163 YML113B (in the Morse Reading Room)
Melanie Norton melanie.norton@yale.edu 203-785-4359 Room L104A
Melissa Grafe melissa.grafe@yale.edu 203-785-4354 Historical Library
Nathan Rupp nathan.rupp@yale.edu 203-785-2883 CWML, YML B 15
Rolando Garcia-Milian rolando.milian@yale.edu 203-785-6194 111