Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact the medical library

If you would like more information about the Associates program, or if you would like to discuss how you could help the medical library, please contact:

John Gallagher, Director, Cushing/Whitney Medical Library

Dr. Catherine Chiles, Chair of the Board of Trustees

View the Medical Library's Annual Reports

Board of Trustees

Officers and Ex-Officio Trustees Honorary Trustees

Dr. Catherine Chiles, MD

Nancy J. Brown, MD
Dean, Yale School of Medicine

John Gallagher, MLS
Director, Medical Library

Melissa Grafe, PhD
Librarian for Medical History

Barbara Rockenbach, MS, MA
University Librarian

Sharon McManus
Director of Medical Library Development

John H. Warner, PhD
Professor and Chairman, History of Medicine

Ann Kurth, PhD, RN, MPH, FAAN
Dean, Yale School of Nursing

Susan Baserga, MD, PhD
Chairman, Library Committee

Tariq Ahmad, MD, MPH

Nancy R. Angoff, MD, MPH, MEd

Dowin Boatright MD, MBA, MHS

Catherine Chiles, MD

Lawrence Cohen, MD

Yemisi Damisah, MD

Thomas P. Duffy, MD

Akiko Iwasaki, PhD

Dirk C. Johnson, MD, FACS

Richard Marottoli, MD, MPH

Kumar Navaratnam, MD

Richard Petrelli, M.D.

Marco Ramos, MD

Alfred Renaud, MHI

Shepard Stone, DMSc, PA

Aron Wahrman, MD

Xiao  Xu, PhD, MA

Toby Appel, PhD

Jeremiah Barondess, MD

Harvey W. Cushing II

Martin Gordon, MD

Kristaps J. Keggi, MD

R. Kenny Marone, MLS

Nancy Roderer, MLS

Dennis Spencer, MD

G. Stewart Young

Jane Stewart Young