HomeAbout the LibraryStaff Directory

Staff Directory


A-Z

Lindsay Barnett

Lindsay Barnett, MLS
Collection Development and Scholarly Communication Librarian
203-785-2883
lindsay.barnett@yale.edu

Janene Batten

Janene Batten, MLS
Nursing Librarian
Research and Education Services
203-785-2396 (YSN)
203-737-2964 (Medical Library)
janene.batten@yale.edu

Alexandria Brackett

Alexandria Brackett, MA, MLIS
Clinical Support Librarian and Coordinator of Search Services
Clinical Information Services
203-785-3226
alexandria.brackett@yale.edu

 

Courtney Brombosz

Courtney Brombosz, MLS
Research and Education Librarian
Research and Education Services
203-737-2579
courtney.brombosz@yale.edu

Terry Dagradi

Terry Dagradi
Cushing Center Coordinator
Medical Historical Library
203-737-2960
terry.dagradi@yale.edu

Vasean Daniels

Vasean Daniels
Library Services Assistant
Access and Delivery Services
203-785-2133
vasean.daniels@yale.edu

 

Justin Demayo

Justin DeMayo
Distributed Support Provider
Technology and Innovation
203-785-5770
justin.demayo@yale.edu

Khadija El-Hazimy

Khadija El-Hazimy
Library Services Assistant
Access and Delivery Services
203-785-4350
khadija.el-hazimy@yale.edu

Thomas Falco

Thomas Falco
Research Specialist
Medical Historical Library
203-737-4790
thomas.falco@yale.edu

 

Melissa Funaro

Melissa Funaro, MLS, MS
Clinical Librarian
Clinical Information Services
203-785-5321
melissa.funaro@yale.edu

John Gallagher

John Gallagher, MLS
Director
Administration
203-785-5356
john.gallagher@yale.edu

Rolando Garcia-Milian, MLS, AHIP

Rolando Garcia-Milian, MLS, AHIP
Biomedical Sciences Research
Support Librarian

Research and Education Services
203-785-6194
rolando.milian@yale.edu

 

Aletia Garvey

Aletia Garvey
Library Services Assistant
Access and Delivery Services
203-785-5359
aletia.garvey@yale.edu

Pamela Gibson

Pamela Gibson
Library Services Assistant
Access and Delivery Services
203-785-4347
pamela.gibson@yale.edu

Melissa Grafe PhD

Melissa Grafe, PhD
John R. Bumstead Librarian for Medical History, Head of the Medical Historical Library
Medical Historical Library
203-785-4354
melissa.grafe@yale.edu

 

Alyssa Grimshaw

Alyssa Grimshaw, MSLIS
Access Services/Clinical Librarian
Access and Delivery Services/Clinical Information Services
203-737-2838
alyssa.grimshaw@yale.edu

Dana Haugh

Dana Haugh, MLS
Web Services Librarian
Technology and Innovation
203-785-3969
dana.haugh@yale.edu

Victoria Helwig

Victoria Helwig
Senior Administrative Assistant
Administration
203-785-5352
victoria.helwig@yale.edu

 

Mary Hughes

Mary Hughes, MLS
Library Services Assistant
Access and Delivery Services
203-785-2855
mary.hughes@yale.edu

Bob Hughes

Robert Hughes, MBA
Operations Manager
Administration
203-785-6719
robert.hughes@yale.edu

Katherine Isham

Katherine Isham
Archivist
Medical Historical Library
203-737-2954
katherine.isham@yale.edu

 

Alexandra Mashkautsan

Alexandra Mashkautsan
Library Services Assistant
Access and Delivery Services
203-785-4607
alexandra.mashkautsan@yale.edu

Caitlin Meyer

Caitlin Meyer, MLIS
Research and Education Librarian
Research and Education Services
203-785-4520
caitlin.meyer@yale.edu

Holly Nardini

Holly Grossetta Nardini, MLS
Associate Director
Administration
203-737-1537
holly.nardini@yale.edu

 

Sawyer Newman

Sawyer Newman, MLIS
Data Librarian for the Health Sciences
Research and Education Services
203-737-2962
sawyer.newman@yale.edu

Melanie Norton

Melanie Norton, MLIS
Head, Access and Delivery Services
Access and Delivery Services
203-785-4359
melanie.norton@yale.edu

Kate Nyhan

Kate Nyhan, MLS
Research and Education Librarian
Research and Education Services
203-737-2963
Schedule a consultation
kate.nyhan@yale.edu

 

Dorota Peglow

Dorota Peglow
Library Services Assistant
Access and Delivery Services
203-785-5358
dorota.peglow@yale.edu

Kelly Perry

Kelly Perry
Lead Digitization Technical Assistant
Technology and Innovation/Medical Historical Library
203-737-5542
kelly.perry@yale.edu

Vermetha Polite

Vermetha Polite, MLS
Cross-Departmental Team Leader
203-785-7653
vermetha.polite@yale.edu

 

Jeannette Ponzio

Jeannette Ponzio
Library Services Assistant
Access and Delivery Services
203-785-4348
jeannette.ponzio@yale.edu

Nur-Taz Rahman

Nur-Taz Rahman, PhD
Simbonis Fellow in Bioinformatics
Research and Education Services
203-785-7514
nur-taz.rahman@yale.edu

Lisa Sanders

Lisa Sanders
Library Services Assistant
Access and Delivery Services
203-785-6542
l.sanders@yale.edu

 

Judy Spak

Judy Spak, MLS
Assistant Director of Research and Education Services
Research and Education Services
203-737-2961
judy.spak@yale.edu

Lei Wang

Lei Wang, MSI
Assistant Director of Technology and Innovation Services
Technology and Innovation
203-785-6485
lei.wang@yale.edu

Susan Wheeler

Susan Wheeler
Curator, Prints and Drawings and Historical Medical Posters
Medical Historical Library
203-737-1063
susan.wheeler@yale.edu

 

Chris Zollo

Christopher Zollo, MLS
Historical Library Assistant
Medical Historical Library
203-737-1192
christopher.zollo@yale.edu