Departments & Staff

Mobile users, scroll to the right to look up contact information and other details. 

Photo NAME TITLE DEPARTMENT PHONE Email
Lindsay Barnett Lindsay Barnett, MLS Collection Development & Scholarly Communication Librarian Collection Development and Management

203-785-2883

lindsay.barnett@yale.edu
Janene Batten, MLS Nursing Librarian Research and Education Services

203-785-2396 (YSN)
203-737-2964 (Medical Library)

janene.batten@yale.edu
Arthur Belanger Arthur Belanger Manager of Library Systems Technology and Innovation

203-785-6928

arthur.belanger@yale.edu
Alexandria Brackett, MA, MLIS Alexandria Brackett, MA, MLIS Clinical Librarian Clinical Information Services

203-785-3226

alexandria.brackett@yale.edu
Terry Dagradi Terry Dagradi Cushing Center Coordinator Cushing Center

203-737-2960

terry.dagradi@yale.edu
Vasean Daniels Vasean Daniels Library Services Assistant Access and Delivery Services

203-785-2133

vasean.daniels@yale.edu
Justin DeMayo Distributed Support Provider Technology & Innovation

203-785-5770

justin.demayo@yale.edu
Khadija El-Hazimy Khadija El-Hazimy Library Services Assistant Collection Development and Management

203-785-4350

khadija.el-hazimy@yale.edu
Thomas Falco Thomas Falco Research Specialist Medical Historical Library

203-737-4790

thomas.falco@yale.edu
Katherine Stemmer Frumento Katherine Stemmer Frumento, MLS, MBA, AHIP Assistant Director of Clinical Information Services Clinical Information Services

203-785-6251

katherine.frumento@yale.edu
Melissa Funaro, MLS, MS Melissa Funaro, MLS, MS Clinical Librarian Clinical Information Services

203-785-5321

melissa.funaro@yale.edu
John Gallagher, MLS John Gallagher, MLS Director Administration

203-785-5356

john.gallagher@yale.edu
Rolando Garcia-Milian Rolando Garcia-Milian Biomedical Sciences Research Support Research and Education Services

203-785-6194

rolando.milian@yale.edu
Aletia Gravey Aletia Garvey Library Services Assistant Access and Delivery Services

203-785-5359

aletia.garvey@yale.edu
Pamela Gibson Pamela Gibson Library Services Assistant Access and Delivery Services

203-785-4346

pamela.gibson@yale.edu
Melissa Grafe, Ph.D Melissa Grafe, Ph.D John R. Bumstead Librarian for Medical History, Head of the Medical Historical Library Medical Historical Library

203-785-4354

melissa.grafe@yale.edu
Alyssa Grimshaw, MSLIS Alyssa Grimshaw, MSLIS Access Services/Clinical Librarian Access and Delivery Services/Clinical Information Services

203-737-2838

alyssa.grimshaw@yale.edu
Katie Hart Katie Hart Sr. Administrative Assistant Administration

203-785-5352

katherine.hart@yale.edu
Bob Hughes Bob Hughes Operations Manager Administration

203-785-6719

robert.hughes@yale.edu
Mary Hughes Mary Hughes Library Services Assistant Access and Delivery Services

203-785-2855

mary.hughes@yale.edu
Alexandra Mashkautsan Alexandra Mashkautsan Library Services Assistant Access and Delivery Services

203-785-4607

alexandra.mashkautsan@yale.edu
Caitlin Meyer, MLIS Research and Education Librarian Research and Education Services

203-785-4520

caitlin.meyer@yale.edu
Photo of Holly Grossetta Nardini Holly Grossetta Nardini, MLS Associate Director Administration

203-737-1537

holly.nardini@yale.edu
Melanie Norton, MLIS, AHIP Melanie Norton, MLIS Head of Access and Delivery Services Access and Delivery Services

203-785-4359

melanie.norton@yale.edu
Kate Nyhan Kate Nyhan, MLS Research and Education Librarian Research and Education Services

203 737-2963

kate.nyhan@yale.edu
Dorota Peglow Dorota Peglow Library Services Assistant Access and Delivery Services

203-785-5358

dorota.peglow@yale.edu
Kelly Perry Kelly Perry Lead Digitization Technical Assistant Technology and Innovation/Medical Historical Library

203-737-5542

kelly.perry@yale.edu
Vermetha Polite Vermetha Polite Cross-Departmental Team Leader Research & Education/Clinical

203-785-7653

vermetha.polite@yale.edu
Jeannette Ponzio Jeannette Ponzio Acquisitions Assistant Collection Development & Management

203-785-4348

jeannette.ponzio@yale.edu
Judy Spak, MLS Judy Spak, MLS Assistant Director Research and Education Services

203-737-2961

judy.spak@yale.edu
Lei Wang, MLS Lei Wang, MSI Assistant Director Technology and Innovation

203-785-6485

lei.wang@yale.edu
Susan Wheeler Susan Wheeler Curator, Prints and Drawings and Historical Medical Posters Medical Historical Library

203-737-1063

susan.wheeler@yale.edu
Christopher Zollo Christopher Zollo Historical Library Assistant Medical Historical Library

203-737-1192

christopher.zollo@yale.edu

Lindsay Barnett, MLS

Janene Batten, MLS

Justin DeMayo

Katherine Stemmer Frumento, MLS, MBA, AHIP

Rolando Garcia-Milian

Melissa Grafe, Ph.D

Alyssa Grimshaw, MSLIS

Katie Hart

Mary Hughes

Caitlin Meyer, MLIS

Melanie Norton, MLIS

Kate Nyhan, MLS

Kelly Perry

Vermetha Polite

Susan Wheeler